ЎЗ РУ EN
Anthem Emblem Flag

Democratic party of Uzbekistan

“Milliy Tiklanish”

Women’s wing


In accordance with the decree of the joint Congress of the Democratic Party of Uzbekistan “Milliy Tiklanish” and the National Democratic Party of Uzbekistan “Fidokorlar”, a new Democratic Party of Uzbekistan “Milliy Tiklanish” was formed on the basis of the two parties (short official name — DPUz “Milliy Tiklanish”).

On August 11, 2008, the Democratic Party of Uzbekistan “Milliy Tiklanish” was re-registered in the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan (the certificate No. 194-P).

On December 18, 2008 the “Women’s wing” was established at the general meeting of women activists of the Democratic Party of Uzbekistan “Milliy Tiklanish”.

The “Women’s wing” of the party is founded under the Councils of DPUz “Milliy Tiklanish” of the Republic of Karakalpakstan, regions, Tashkent city, as well as all cities and districts which work effectively in improving the socio-political activity of women at places and increasing their numbers in the ranks of the party.

The party has about 198797 members in its ranks. Of these, 96375 are women.

WOMEN’S WING OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF UZBEKISTAN “MILLIY TIKLANISH”

Basic goals:

- raising the level of legal, economic, political knowledge and spiritual potential of women.
- formation and promotion of healthy lifestyle, strengthening a sense of confidence in women, increasing their social status;
- preparing young girls for family life, perfect motherhood, based on national traditions and spiritual values;

Main objectives:

- development of specific proposals, plans and programs of measures on implementation of the program objectives and tasks of the party relating to the activities of women and ensuring their implementation;

- educating women in a sense of national pride, loyalty to country, respect for national values, enhancing their social and political activity, direction of their activities into the mainstream of great and noble deeds, as well as assist them in gaining their rightful place in family and society in the future;- wide promotion of women's national values and ideas of building a legal democratic state and civil society, actively participate in the development of the party's ideological system aimed at realization of these goals with the participation of women;

- implementation of specific targeted interventions of spiritual and educational, moral and ethical, educational value for the protection of women's consciousness against various extremist ideas, trends in cooperation with scientists-orientalists, Islamic scholars and religious organizations;

- organization and coordination of educational and outreach work among women on implementation of the program goals and objectives, broad promotion of party ideas in the mass media, and if necessary — organization of press conferences;

- protection and support of family, motherhood and childhood, social and moral support for the disabled, the elderly living alone, organization of psychological and legal consultations for women.

The “Women’s wing” of DPUz “Milliy Tiklanish”, based on the goals and objectives of the Party Program, competitions are held under the motto: “Initiative and intellectual potential — the criterion of political leadership” in order to support the legal and political initiatives of active women with high knowledge and skills, as well as creation of conditions for highly qualified, aspiring to innovations women for showing their talent. The competition consists of three stages, which may be involved by women under 20, taking an active part in social and political life of the country, members of DPUz “Milliy Tiklanish”.

In 2009, during this competition, the number of participants and supporters were more than 3000 people then in 2010, when the competition involved more than 5000 participants and supporters.

Women’s forums under the slogan: “Independence — the greatest happiness” are conducted in order to support talented and active women engaged in creativity and working in different spheres of the country, organization of shows of their work samples, as well as improving their social status and their inspirations, through support in issues of employment.

Scientific and practical conferences and seminars are being held on the following themes: “The role of women in family and society: legal guarantees and their implementation”, “Woman and Law”, “Woman and politics”, “The role of women in spiritual and educational development”, “The role of political parties in enhancing political and legal knowledge of women” in order to organize propaganda and agitation work among women on implementation of program goals and objectives, increasing the number of women in the ranks of the party, which are also aimed at improving the socio-political and legal literacy of women.

“Round tables”, meetings on “Maternal and child healthcare — as a priority task in social policy of Uzbekistan”, “Healthy lifestyle — the guarantor of health”, “Local customs and traditions in family relations”, “The value of marriage contracts in ensuring the strength of young families” are held in order to strengthen the institution of family, which is the basic unit of society, ensuring implementation of laws aimed at protecting motherhood and childhood, enhancing the spiritual potential of young families and ensuring their durability, identification of new approaches on assisting in prevention and resolution of social problems in family.

Address:

Tashkent, Chilonzor district, st. Chilonzor, 53

Tel:

(8-371) 239-45-77, (8-371) 239-45-53

Fax:

(8-371) 277-14-94

e-mail:

info@mt.uz

Enter your e-mail and get all the latest infromation, news via mail:


© 2017 y. Official site Democratic party of Uzbekistan “Milliy tiklanish”

All rights reserved. When reprinting site materials, a link to the website is required

developed by MD.uz

ЎЗ РУ EN
Гимн Герб Флаг

ДЕМОКРАТИЧЕСКАЯ ПАРТИЯ УЗБЕКИСТАНА

“МИЛЛИЙ ТИКЛАНИШ”

Женское крыло


В соответствии с постановлением объединенного Съезда Демократической партии Узбекистана «Миллий тикланиш» и Национально-демократической партии Узбекистана «Фидокорлар», на базе двух партий образована новая Демократическая партия Узбекистана «Миллий тикланиш» (краткое официальное наименование – ДПУз «Миллий тикланиш»»).

11 августа 2008 года Демократическая партия Узбекистана «Миллий тикланиш» прошла перерегистрацию в Министерстве юстиции Республики Узбекистан (свидетельство № 194-П).

18 декабря 2008 года на общем собрании женщин-активисток Демократической партии Узбекистана «Миллий тикланиш» образовано «Женское крыло». 
«Женское крыло» партии образовано при Советах ДПУз «Миллий тикланиш» Республики Каракалпакстан, областей, города Ташкента, а также всех городов и районов, которые эффективно работают в деле повышения общественно-политической активности женщин на местах и увеличению их численности в рядах партии.

Партия в своих рядах объединяет около 198797 членов. Из них 96375 составляют женщины.

ЖЕНСКОЕ КРЫЛО ДЕМОКРАТИЧЕСКОЙ ПАРТИИ УЗБЕКИСТАНА «МИЛЛИЙ ТИКЛАНИШ»

Основные цели:


- повышение уровня правовых, экономических, политических знаний и духовного потенциала женщин.

- формирование и пропаганда здорового образа жизни, укрепление в женщинах чувства уверенности, повышение их социального статуса;

- подготовка молодых девушек к семейной жизни, совершенному материнству, на основе национальных традиций и духовных ценностей;


Основные задачи:

- разработка конкретных предложений, планов и программ мероприятий по претворению в жизнь программных целей и задач партии, связанных с деятельностью женщин, и обеспечение их выполнения;

- воспитание у женщин чувства национальной гордости, преданности Родине, уважения национальных ценностей, повышение их общественно-политической активности, направление их деятельности в русло великих и благородных дел, а также оказание содействия обретению ими в будущем своего достойного места в семье и обществе;

- широкая пропаганда среди женщин национальных ценностей, идей построения правового демократического государства и гражданского общества, активное участие в разработке идеологической системы партии, направленной на реализацию этих целей с участием женщин;

- осуществление совместно с учеными-востоковедами, исламоведами и религиозными организациями конкретных целевых мероприятий духовно-просветительского, морально-нравственного, воспитательного значения в целях защиты сознания женщин от различного рода экстремистских идей, течений;

- организация и координация просветительско-пропагандистской работы среди женщин по реализации программных целей и задач, широкая пропаганда партийных идей в средствах массовой информации, а при необходимости – организация пресс-конференций;

- защита и поддержка семьи, материнства и детства, социальная и моральная поддержка инвалидов, одиноких и престарелых, организация психологической и правовой консультации для женщин.

«Женское крыло» ДПУз «Миллий тикланиш», исходя из целей и задач, предусмотренных в Программе партии, в целях поддержки правовых и политических инициатив активных женщин, обладающих высокими знаниями и квалификацией, а также создания условий высокообразованным, стремящихся к нововведениям женщинам для проявления ими своего таланта проводятся конкурсы под девизом: «Инициативность и интеллектуальный потенциал – критерий политического лидерства». Конкурс состоит из трех этапов, в котором могут участвовать женщины не младше 20 лет, принимающие активное участие в общественно-политической жизни страны, члены ДПУз «Миллий тикланиш».

Если в 2009 году во время проведения данного конкурса количество участников и поддерживающих составляло более 3000 чел., то в 2010 году на конкурс было привлечено более 5000 участников и поддерживающих.

В целях поддержки талантливых и активных женщин, занимающихся творчеством и работающих в различных сферах страны, организации показов образцов их творчества, а также повышения их общественного статуса и их стимулирования, посредством оказания поддержки в решении вопросов занятости, проводятся женские форумы под девизом: «Независимость – высшее счастье». 

В целях организации пропагандистско-агитационных работ среди женщин по реализации программных целей и задач, увеличения численности женщин в рядах партии проводятся научно-практические семинары и конференции по следующей тематике: «Роль женщин в семье и обществе: законные гарантии и применение их на практике», «Женщина и право», «Женщина и политика», «Роль женщин в развитии духовно-просветительской сферы», «Роль политических партий в повышении политико-правовых знаний женщин», которые также направлены на повышение общественно-политической и правовой грамотности женщин. 

В целях укрепления института семьи, являющегося основной ячейкой общества, обеспечения исполнения законов, направленных на защиту материнства и детства, повышения духовного потенциала молодых семей и обеспечения их прочности, выявления новых подходов по оказанию содействия в предупреждении и разрешении социальных проблем, возникающих в семье, проводятся «круглые столы», встречи на тему: «Охрана здоровья матери и ребенка – в качестве приоритетной задачи в социальной политике Узбекистана», «Здоровый образ жизни – гарант здоровья», «Местные обычаи и традиции в семейных отношениях», «Значение брачных договоров в обеспечении прочности молодых семей».

Адрес:

г. Ташкент, Чиланзарский район, ул. Чиланзар, 53

Тел:

(8-371) 239-45-77, (8-371) 239-45-53

Факс:

(8-371) 277-14-94

e-mail:

info@mt.uz

Введите свой E-mail адрес и получайте новые материалы, новости и полезные советы с нашего сайта сразу на свою почту:


© 2017 г. Официальный сайт Демократическая партия Узбекистана “Миллий тикланиш”

Все права защищены При перепечатке материалов сайта ссылка на веб-сайт обязательна

сайт разработан MD.uz